Board of Directors

2019 TCPAAA Convention & LAW Enforcement Training in San Marcos. Click here for website.

View Board frame as a full page.

Texas CPAAA Officers and Board

President

Name
Email
Phone
Address
City, Zip

Barbara Cook
Barbara@TexasCPAAA.org
281-615-7856
2208 Eriksson,
La Marque, TX 77568

1st Vice-President (Membership)

Name
Email
Phone
Address
City, Zip

Susan Ernst

Susan@TexasCPAAA.org

C- 972-989-3268

1632 Silverleaf Dr

Carrollton, Texas 75007

2nd  Vice-President (By-laws, SOP)

Name
Email
Phone
Address
City, Zip

Phil Niewald
Phil@TexasCPAAA.org
281-744-5544
24512 Pomeroy Grove Drive
Porter, TX 77365

3rd Vice-President (LE Liaison)

Name
Email
Phone


Agency
Title

James Plant

JPlant@cityofkyle.com

(O) 512.262.3996

(C) 512.738.2496

Kyle Police Department

Community Outreach Officer

4th Vice-President (Conventions)

Name
Email
Phone
Address
City, Zip

Dorris Murdock

Dorris@TexasCPAAA.org

C- 972-989-2661

1400 Bradford Trace Drive

Allen, Texas 75002

Secretary

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Cheryl A Daubs

Cheryl@TexasCPAAA.org

361 548-0418 (cell)

361 980-1512 (home)

7202 Mansions I-3

Corpus Christi, TX 78414-3117



Treasurer

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Stan Appleton

Stan@TexasCPAAA.org

C- 214-202-7418

H- 903-848-4905

6104 W. State Hwy 243

Canton Texas 75103

Sgt.-at-Arms

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Terry Williams

Terry@TexasCPAAA.org

W – 254-752-5211

C – 254-715-0661

2115 South 3rd Street

Waco, Texas 76706

Past President (Consultant)

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

David Miller

Dave@TexasCPAAA.org

H- 281-489-7752

C- 713-854-7755

3825 Meadowlark Way

Pearland, Texas 77584

Board Members Elected or Appointed
by Region Associations

Region One Sworn

Name
Email
Phone



Corporal Tim Herd

therd@texas-city-tx.org

W - 409-229-7771

C - 409-996-8477

Region One Non-Sworn

Name
Email
Phone

Address
City, Zip

Mike Manning

mikemanning1025@yahoo.com

936-697-3638

PO Box 1973

Conroe, TX 77305


Region Two Sworn

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Captain Kendall Lynn

klynn@cityoflewisville.com

W - 972-219-3608

C - 469-964-7059

Lewisville PD

Region Two Non-Sworn

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Marilyn Parker

(no email)

W - 214-765-1416

C - 469-323-2826

2826 Dove Meadow Drive

Garland, Texas  75043


Region Three Sworn

Name

Position Vacant


Region Three Non-Sworn

Name
Email
Phone

Address
City, Zip

Marlynn Melara

Marlynn@TexasCPAAA.org

C- 512-740-8301

7578 Chevy Chase Dr #203

Austin Tx 78752


Region Four Sworn

Name
Email
Phone


Agency

Detective Mike Baranyay

1687@elpasotexas.gov

915-564-7322 - Office

915-355-6943 - Cell

El Paso Police Department

Public Information Officer

Region Four Non-Sworn

Name
Email
Phone

Address
City, Zip

William Arleth

warleth@elp.rr.com

915-562-1154

6401 Morningside Circle

El Paso, TX 79904


Region Five (No reps)


Sworn and Non-Sworn are vacant.


Region Six Sworn

Name
Email
Phone

Agency

Chris Lynch

chrisl@cctexas.com

361-738-9168

Corpus Christi Police Dept


Region Six Non-Sworn

Name
Email
Phone

Address
City, Zip

Yolanda Lozano

lozanoyolanda@sbcglobal.net

956-245-8969


Harlingen, TX

Committee Chairs & Other

Web Manager

Name
Email
Phone


Address
City, Zip

Leo Waltz

Leo@TexasCPAAA.org

H- 281-316-2255

C- 281-382-9107

P.O. Box 57418

Webster, Texas 77598-7418

Public Relations


Vacant